Surahs

Juz

Date Description Schedule Date
Next Version iOS app Sunday 9 June 2019
in progress Android App Friday 10 May 2019
Monday 5 August 2019 Learning Mechanism Thursday 30 May 2019
Wednesday 17 July 2019 Telegram bot Wednesday 19 June 2019
Sunday 12 May 2019 Exam Monday 20 May 2019
Sunday 14 April 2019 Quran Magazine Saturday 20 April 2019
Wednesday 10 April 2019 Quran Audio Database Wednesday 10 April 2019
Monday 11 March 2019 Website of SalamQuran was Launched. Monday 11 March 2019
Thursday 26 December 2019 The name of project selected as SalamQuran and SalamQuran.com domain are registered.
Thursday 10 January 2019 Project officially started.
Tuesday 1 January 2019 Primary studies were done.
Monday 17 December 2018 The project was initiated and the initial agreement was made.

Be patient...

Salam Quran App

#1 Quran app on the planet

SalamQuran App
Please use famous browser to have better experience!